Monday, 31 January 2022

Retirement of IPoS Officers on 31/01/2022

 Retirement of IPoS Officers on 31/01/2022

Retirement on Superannuation for the following IPoS Officers on 31/01/2022

1. Shri Harish Chand Agrawal (IPoS-1988), Member (PLI), Postal Services Board and Chairman, PLI Investment Board, 

2. Ms. Sharada Sambath (IPoS-1988), CPMG karnataka Circle, 

3. Ms. Ranju Prasad (IPoS-1988), CPMG, Haryana Circle,

4. Shri. Jaleswar Kanhar (IPoS-1990), CPMG, Bihar Circle.


Heartiest wishes for a happy healthy and peaceful retired life to our beloved Officers


Post a Comment